PCOR-ANZ is governed by a Steering Committee and managed by the Trans-Tasman Data Coordination Centre (DCC).

The Steering Committee comprises a number of representatives from a range of specialties and independently governs the project direction, ensuring the objectives and vision of the Registry are met.

Professor Sanchia Aranda


CEO, Cancer Council Australia

Associate Professor Andrew Brooks

PCOR-NSW Representative

Head of the Urology Department at Western Sydney Local Health District

Professor David Currow

Quality of Care Expert

Chief Cancer Officer and CEO, Cancer Institute

Professor Ian Davis

Medical Oncology Representative

Senior Oncologist, Eastern Health

Dr Saad Maqsood

PCOR-NT Representative

Radiation Oncologist, Northern Territory Radiation Oncology

Adjunct Professor Warick Delprado

Pathology Representative

Director (Histopathology), Douglass Hanly Moir Pathology

Dr Farhan Syed


Radiation Oncologist, Canberra Health Services, and Australian National University

Professor Sue Evans

Project and Data Coordination Centre Representative

Head of Clinical Registries Unit, Monash University

Professor Frank Frizelle

PCOR-NZ Representative

Head of Department – Department of Surgery, University of Otago, Christchurch

Professor Mark Frydenberg

Custodian Representative

Chair of the Department of Urology, Monash Medical Centre

Dr Peter Heathcote

President Elect, Urological Society of Australia and New Zealand

Senior Urologist, Princess Alexandra Hospital and Australian Prostate Cancer Research Centre. President Elect, Urological Society of Australia and New Zealand

Professor John McNeil

Custodian Representative

Head of Department of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine, Monash University

Professor Jeremy Millar

PCOR-VIC Representative

Director of Radiation Oncology, Alfred Health

Associate Professor Kim Moretti

PCOR-SA Representative

Head of Urology, Queen Elizabeth Hospital

Dr David Pryor

PCOR-QLD Representative

Radiation Oncologist, Greenslopes Private Hospital and Princess Alexandra Hospital

Dr Marketa Skala

RANZCR and PCOR-TAS Representative

Senior Radiation Oncologist, Royal Hobart Hospital

Associate Professor David Smith


Research Fellow, Cancer Council

Mr Paul Villanti

Movember Representative

Executive Director of Programs, Movember Foundation

Associate Professor Tony Walker

Patient Representative

Chief Executive Officer, Ambulance Victoria

Dr Craig White

Medical Administrator


Dr Jeffery Thavaseelan

PCOR-WA Representative

Perth Urology Clinic